Quality Assurance Center (QAC) has the main task of developing the Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAS) and monitoring its implementation, so that it can support the fulfillment of the needs of the External Quality Assurance System (EQAS), namely accreditation. For this reason, the existing divisions are the main service in PJM. Most of the services are for internal stakeholders and Quality Service Division is for external stakeholders.


The following are the divisions and representation of PJM services:

  1. Internal Quality Assurance System Division
  2. Internal Quality Audit Division
  3. National Accreditation Division
  4. International Accreditation/Certification Division
  5. Quality Service Division